HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 01 FEBRUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
6	After No. 02 & 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
10	After No. 04 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	After No. 07 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

16	After No. 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
17	After No. 05 & 16	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
18	After No. 12 & 17	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
19	After No. 09 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
20	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
21	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
23	& After No. 18 Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
25	& After No. 13 At 10:30 AM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
27	& After No. 10 At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
29	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
31	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
32	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
33	At 10:30 AM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual